Tata Mumbai Marathon — Winners of Indian Elite Titles — Srinu Bugatha, Sudha Singh.

The Tata Mumbai Marathon was successfully held with more than 55,000 runners that took part in different events.

Srinu Bugatha and Sudha Singh won the Indian Elite Full Marathon titles in men’s and women’s category, respectively in the 17th edition of the Tata Mumbai Marathon.

The International Elite Full Marathon women’s category was won by Ethiopia’s Amane Beriso.

Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray flagged off the Dream Run, a 5.9 km race and a Non-Timed Fun Run. All Dream Run finishers got a finisher medal after the race.

Actor Rahul Bose also participated in the Dream Run. Lyricist Gulzar was also present with the children during the run.